Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Aaron was a wonderful person to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable. We had a great test drive and was able to get us top dollar for our trade in. He is worth the 5 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Ron Fultz in customer service. Promote! Only one mentioned Ford pass to help us save money. "Personalized service". Curtious and professional. Great assist to Anderson Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

My salesman Eugene O’Neill was very helpful. He was very friendly and liked her all the paperwork with me. He also followed up to make sure everything was A-OK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Great dealership friendly staff good selection of vehicles. Aaron Sevillano was awesome was in and out fast on purchase of my F350. Would highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

This, do Over was a Home Run ! Wife, and I love our car and overall whole experience !Aaron Sevillano was fantastic Anderson Ford Bullhead City

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

I recently bought a car form Anderson Ford and I love the car! I found the car on Autotrader.com and wrote to Anderson Ford asking what the drive away price was and it was exactly what was advertised! The price they were asking was very good so I made the 300 mile journey to go see the car and when I arrived at Anderson Ford, everyone I met there was very helpful! So I took the car for a test drive and the car was awesome, so I bought it! I would definitely recommend Anderson Ford to anyone looking to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

Josh Fisk and Aaron Sevillano, these young men were very nice and went out of there way to help us and get what we needed on our truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

Found the perfect vehicle for out needs. All of the people who helped us with our purchase were excellent at what they do. We would go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

The overall experience with Anderson Ford of Bullhead City was very quick and efficient. My entire visit consisting of 1 new truck being purchased and 2 vehicles being traded in was about 3 hours long which is pretty good considering all of the extra paperwork involved. They also had a great waiting area with tons of snacks and drinks and private little kids room which helped out a lot once my wife and son arrived with the 2nd trade in car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Bought our 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan at Anderson in Bullhead City and had the great pleasure of working with Marisol Kenitzer and the friendly team there. Easy, no hassle, and fair pricing, and an overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

They didn't have the vehicle with the option I needed in stock, but they located one at a dealership 200 miles away and had it in Kingman for me the next day. I went into the dealership for service for my old vehicle but salesman Erik Vanvelzen put together such a great deal on a new 2017 Edge I walk out with a new vehicle! The whole staff is great to work with and I will be going back for my shop service and any of my new vehicle needs in the future. ron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017

It was a no pressure, friendly, and helpful experience. We enjoyed everyone involved and really appreciated their concern for what we were looking for and help in getting it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017

Me and my son David went to Anderson Ford out of the blue! Our old car had no air-conditioning! With the temps up in 120's, we said let's go try to get us a new car! Well.. WE DID IT!!!!! Thank you to EVERYONE at Anderson Ford! Especially "HEATHER MOODY" our sales person! She made us feel very comfortable and she went above and beyond to get us into a new car! She is great! Very down to earth woman! Understands very well what its like to be in our shoes!! Thank You Heather Moody! We Love ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

Just want to say I had a wonderful experience at Anderson Ford in Bullhead. Bought a beautiful 2017 Lincoln AND I want to say that Heather Moody WAS GREAT. Very helpful and very informed!! I recommend Anderson AND Heather very much!! Took care of all my needs and answered all my questions...which were many since I am a careful old goat. Ross Doyel Henderson Nev. PS Andersons good prices brought me down to Ariz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

When I showed up Christopher Gonzalez Introduced himself to me and was very helpful in my choosing a pickup. While the paper work was being taken care of he stayed and visited with me. the other man ( I don`t remember his name ) found a different pickup for me. I was not happy with the color but I do like the pickup, and that's what counts. The paper work was handled in a very proficient manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2016

Jimmy Fenster got us a perfect car for our needs, budget and price. He was a true pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2016

Purchasing my car was easier than I had thought. I dreaded the thought of all the paperwork yet I dealt with knowledgeable individuals that expedited the whole process and I was enjoying my new car in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

Everyone was great and friendly. Melford Stewart is a fantastic salesman who helped me find the perfect vehicle. They all worked together and my vehicle was in my driveway within 2 hours. They even drove it home for me. I would definitely recommend them. The loan was quick and painless with terms I was very happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2016

You people know your stuff, I would buy from you again, and I will let my friends know about your dealership as well. Thanks to you John Schalinske and Clint Holder.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2016

Our experience in purchasing a 2015 F-150 XLT was exceptional, due to our sales associate Robin Ortiz! There was no pressure, no hassles, and her ability to take the time to show us options and answer questions and work with our schedule, were the reasons we purchased from Colorado River Ford - Lincoln in Kingman, AZ. Outstanding customer service all around. Smooth and easy. Thanks Robin and Shane!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2016

Just purchased a new 2105 F150 from Colorado River Ford - it was easiest car purchase I have ever made! The salesman, Kevin Jones, was great to work with and was very knowledgeable about the truck and its features. The whole dealership was easy going and had a great "no pressure" attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2015

Informative and very helpful. Would do business with this company again. Had a great experience and am glad we choose to purchase for this Ford dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2015

Great Customer Service! Jon Howell and the other employees were awesome and i absolutely love my new car. will recommend this dealership to my friends and family for a long time to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2015

Chuck Mote was great to work with and very knowledgeable, I did a lot of my dealing on the phone and computer, as I had a price from a different dealer and Chuck went the extra mile to get me a better deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2015

I gave a 5 star rating because my salesman Melford Stewart was AWESOME and helped me get the deal I was looking for! I would definitely recommend Mel and Colorado river ford to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2015

We stopped at Colorado River Ford to look at a 2011 Dodge Ram we talked to Gary Lewis he showed us the truck test drive we decided we wanted it Gary Lewis started the paper work and about 2 1/2hrs we we own our way home all the personal we're very polite to us and Gary Lewis walked us through every step of the way Thank You Gary Lewis and Colorado River Ford Curtis & Betty Morrison

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2015

Salesperson Chuck Mote went above and beyond to locate just the right truck for me. He didn't try to upsell me or talk me into something other than exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2015

I purchased a new vehicle from Kingman's Colorado river Ford and had the best car buying experience I've had in years. The sales staff, financing department and managerial staff were all doing their utmost to make sure I was happy and got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2015

Gary Lewis went the extra mile to ensure that Jerry and I were able to leave with a brand new 2016 Ford Fusion! We are so happy with the car. We have been doing business with Colorado River Ford since 1997 and would not go anywhere else. THANK YOU, GARY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2015

Everything was top notch the experience was outstanding Ryan Chan and John Schalinske were very easy to work with I would recommend Colorado River Ford to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2015

Jon was very professional in his dealings with myself and my husband. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to Jon Howell if they are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2015

We have bought several vehicles from Colorado River Ford and John Schalinske and we are very happy with the sale. I think this was number 7 for us since 2007 and each time it is a better experience...thank you John... Gary and Nancy Pulliam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2015

This was the first time I had ever shopped for a vehicle on my own. Chuck Mote was very helpful, answered all my questions and helped me get into a great vehicle. I would very much recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2015

John is very professional and worked to satisfy our needs and desires. He found the car my wife wanted with all the options. I will recommend John to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2015

We took our old Lincoln in for service and ended up looking at cars. Sales rep James Molina came out to answer our questions, next thing we decided to buy a new car. James was a great help with what I wanted in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

I have purchased several vehicles from colorado river ford. Chuck Mote was the sales Rep I purchased my resent truck.He was very efficient in seeing what I wanted and guide my through all the paperwork. I am quite satified with my purchase and will seek him out if I decide to purchase another vehicle. Thank You very much,Earl Davy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2015

Ronnie was, as always great to work with. He is full of energy and works hard to make the customer happy. I was very satisfied with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2015

james molina and mike gonzalez were excellent i would recommend anyone to colorado ford people tell people who take care of them its a small town bullhead city thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2015

THANKS TO LEE FORTEY WE HAD AN EXELLENT EXPERIENCE BUYING OUR NEW 2015 LINCOLN MKZ HYBRID. HE LISTENED TO OUR NEEDS AND MADE EVERY EFFORT TO MAKE SURE WE WERE SATISFIED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2015

Jimmy Fenster is our salesperson and does a great job. This is the second car purchased from him and he is great to work with and has a great sense of humor too. All the staff was great to work with from Mike to Nate. Love My new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2015

I've been buying vehicles from Colorado river ford for ten years now. This past week I purchased a new f-150 from tony and chuck and they were awesome. Great customer service, easy to deal with and I got the truck I wanted. These guys are great. No place better around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2015

Outstanding ! Dealing with Colorado Ford through John Schalinske has been great this is my second vehicle and he is great to deal with. Bill yoder

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2015

Lee Fortey was extremely courteous and helpful. He listened to my concerns and found the perfect vehicle for my soon to be licensed teen. As a recent widow his help was just what I needed to make this a positive experience for me and my daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2015

Getting a new car can be stressful but at CRF it was painless. It almost felt like we were leaving something out. I'm so happy with my new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2015

Lee Fortey did everything in his power to make sure we walked away with a car that day. Even with horrible credit. Ford dealers in the Bullhead City AZ area are very professional and was very curious to our needs. Advise to Ford detail your cars immediately so customer does not have to wait several days for their car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2015

I just bought a new F150 at Colorado River Ford in Kingman. The salesman, Ronnie Menesini, was great he explained all the accessories, warranties and the new features on the F150. The financing and paperwork was fast and easy. Great Experience. Thanks Ronnie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2015

My Salesperson was/is John Schalinske. My Dad had used him 3 yrs ago and had a good experience. My Dad has passed but I went looking for John. I introduced myself, said who my dad was and the first thing Jonh said was Red Ford Fiesta. John Schalinske gave me his condolences and the most POSITIVE car buying experience. John answered all my questions so that I would understand walked me thru the process, I never felt pressured. I wanted my new car to be Red and John and the Colorado Ford (Kingman) team worked hard ALL DAY to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2015

I am a customer experience expert, having worked in that field (CX) most of my adult life. I know how important the customer experience is to customer retention, repeat business and bringing in new business. These guys are 100% about the customer. The number one thing a customer wants is for the product purchase to be easy. Mel went out of his way to accommodate my every need, and found me the perfect car. I would not hesitate to recommend both the dealership and Mel to anyone thinking of buying a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2015

Very professional and were very quick at getting our car deal done with little hassleand would recommend to buy vehicles from them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2015

The Sale personal were professional and friendly. Anthony Borowiak and Charles Gross worked well as a team. Charles found my car and Anthony finalized the sale. All the personal at Colorado River Ford were very friendly and helped in every way I needed them to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2015

Very friendly environment, no pressure, and answered all my questions. My experience here was great and will highly recommend to friends and family. Was an overall 5 star company to go through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2015

Chuck Mote took very good care of me from the minute i walked in the door until I drove away in the vehicle I purchased, would buy from him and the dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2015

Thank you for the great service. Jon, Clint and Lori were all very friendly and helpful. Jon was not pushy and I felt he did a great job finding the truck I was looking for and for the right price. Clint answered all my questions and made me feel like Colorado River Ford was looking out in my best interest. I really appreciated Lori helping our Company get the registration exemption; this is amazing and will save the Company a lot of money in the future. Colorado River Ford was the first ones ever to let us know that the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2015

Chuck Mote went above and beyond to get my deal done on my 2014 F-150. I would recommend Chuck to my friends looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2015

Just bought a 2015 Ford Escape from Colorado River Ford. John Schalinske was our sales rep. He was very helpful John took lots of time explaining everything about the car to us.It was a great experience I would recommend Colorado River Ford Kingman Thank you John Schalinske for making this such a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2015

I have had my car serviced at Colorado River Ford many times. Jason White has been extremely helpful in providing me with good information regarding what I need done and don't need done to my vehicle. He is very straight forward, dependable, friendly, and gets the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2015

Just bought a 2015 Lincoln MKC! My sales rep was John Schalinske who was extremely knowledgeable, very straight forward, had all the time in the world for me, and answered all of my questions. He spent a great deal of time with me explaining all of the features of each vehicle I was looking at before and after the purchase. I was debating between a 2015 Escape Titanium and the Lincoln. He showed me several options and price ranges. He found a discount for me making the MKC very comparable to the Titanium financially and much more luxurious! I went back 2 days ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2014

This being my second new truck purchased from Colorado River Ford, I find myself returning because of the sales personnel, and no hassle. My salesman Jonathan Howell showed expert commutation and knowledge in my purchase. Thank you Jonathan Howell and Rodney Phillips. You are assets to Colorado River Ford. Wayne J Mozden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2014

I just got one of the first 2015 Mustangs from Colorado River Ford. John Schalinske was my salesman. He provided excellent service. I would like to recommend him and Colorado River Ford to anyone who wants a Ford vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2014

We had a great experience at the Colorado River Ford in Kingman, Az.. Our salesperson, Joe Roden was very knowledgeable about all the cars and Trucks. We drove a Ford Escape and the F150 Sport STX. We purchased the F150 and Joe Roden was very helpful with all the paperwork and questions we had for him and believe me I question him a lot. He explained to my husband all the function of the vehicle. My husband and I were very impressed. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Colorado River Ford in Kingman, Az. and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2014

My husband and I felt very comfortable with our salesman, Ronnie Menesini. He listened to what we wanted in a vehicle, answered our questions, and did not try to sell us up on something that was more than we needed or could afford. He had a wonderful personality, great sense of humor, contagious energy, and positive attitude - all while maintaining his professionalism. Mike in the service department assisted in the completion of the sale, as well. This was a very pleasant shopping experience. We received a good trade-in for our Chevy truck and the financing was handled quickly - ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2014

I live in Vegas and have had horrible buying experiences before. Ron was so helpful and nice! Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant. I was unable to drive the 2 hours to Kingman to pick up my car the day that I purchased it, so they had a very nice lady deliver it to my home. This whole process went smoothly and I am very happy with my purchase! I love my new car and I would highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2014

Excellent, Ryan Chan and Jon Howell took a personal interest in my purchase of my new truck, I cannot give enough phrase to the them for their help. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2014

Very pleasant to deal with, make you feel your business is appreciated and are a valued customer. Would recommend this dealership and the personnel I dealt with whole heartedly. This is the second new F350 I have purchased from Colorado River Ford and couldn't more pleased on both occasions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2014

we have a excellent experice buying our new ford 150 truck Thank you to chuck mote to help with our new truck ofelia & miguel Mora

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2014

We were very pleased with the Customer Service we received at Colorado River Ford in Kingman, AZ. Our sales rep, Chuck Mote, was very friendly, helpful and personable. I would recommend Colorado Ford of Kingman and definitely Chuck Mote for anyone looking for first class service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2014

These guys are the best, I was in a pickle, had a broke down car that I still owed an arm and a leg on. Tony B. was able to help me get into a new car with enough rebates to dig me out of negative equity on my old car. Nothing but good to say about my experience there. Definitely recommend heading over there for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2014

This is the first used vehicle I have bought here but I have also bought 4 new vehicles thru this dealership. Ronnie knew what I wanted and needed this is the second vehicle I have bought as him being the salesman. I will continue to go to Colorado River ford in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2014

Everybody working here was especially friendly. I had Ronnie Menesini for a sales rep. and he was knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous. It was a good experience. Everything was done in good time and very smoothly. I would recommend Colorado River Ford Lincoln of Kingman to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2014

Give these guys credit. Wanted an inexpensive vehicle for our daughter (Courtney) with two pre-schoolers. Advised John Shalinski (sales rep) she only had X amount of money to spend. Car must have good fuel economy, big enough for them to use camping and low mileage. Pretty big order, however, only took several months before they found a vehicle our daughter could afford. A 2005 Ford Focus station wagon with only 50K miles. While they initially wanted more then Courtney could afford, was able to negotiate an affordable sale. Great deal, great service and Kudo's to Colorado Ford for going after ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2014

You don't like any thing type in this space So drew your conclusion. Sales did a good job and I Liked the cat. Ronnie did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2013

Very friendly, quality work, comfortable waiting area with donuts and coffee, very knowledgeable, fast, didn't get my truck dirty and a free truck wash. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2013

we get all our vehicles serviced at this dealer. This is due to the great friendly service we always receive from Barry as well as the service techs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2013

Got the car we wanted for nearly the price we wanted, and there was a lot of extra service including delivery which was outstanding. We will enjoy this 2006 Lincoln Town Car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2013

We are visiting the bullhead area and realized several days ago that our front tires were all worn on the inside so we contacted the nearest dealer and were told to come right in the same day. We were welcomed and consulted about the problem, told we needed new front tires before they could do an alignment or find out why the tires were worn the way they were, there was also a sound under our vehicle since the day we bought it that was explained to us as being just a noise that was normal, after we had a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2012

I'm director of Access Tours, a non-profit tour organization that provides tours for people with physical disabilities. We use small buses that are basically Ford E450 vans and on several occasions we have needed either emergency service (one time the a/c compressor went south in August) or just needed routine service when passing through Kingman. Each time we were given priority sevice. Apparently, the management recognizes the value of good service, unlike all too many dealerships.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review