What Are the Trim Levels of the Ford Fusion?

Ford produces three forms of the Ford Fusion. There is the gas driven Ford Fusion, the Hybrid Ford Fusion, and the Ford Fusion Energi. Each of these forms of the Ford Fusion has different trim levels. If you disregard the Hybrid and the Energi forms, that leaves the new trims of the gas driven Ford Fusion.

The five gas driven Ford Fusion trims include the S, SE, Titanium, V6 Sport, and Platinum. The principal feature that divides these trim levels is the power potential delivered by different engines. The S and SE trims are powered by a 2.5-Liter I-4 engine delivering 175-horsepower and 175 lb.-ft. torque. The Titanium and Platinum trims have an EcoBoost 2.0-liter delivering 245-horsepower and 275 lb.-ft. The V6 Sport features a 2.7-liter V-6 EcoBoost engine delivering 325-horsepower and 380 lb.-ft torque.

Come to Anderson Ford in Kingman, AZ to view and test-drive your new Ford Fusion.

Categories: Social
Tags: ,


Nothing posted yet.
Web Analytics